God said, “All religions must join together under my name”

Rubber PlantationThis morning I woke up feeling really good. The sun was
shining through the second floor of our bedroom… and it
was cool out… the breeze coming through the open
window. The chickens were making noise out past the
rubber plantation that borders our rented home.

There are birds, but really many more butterflies than
birds around here. Not sure why. Very few birds here…

So I went to shower and as the water hit me and shocked me a little bit I heard God talking to me again like the wind and yet strong, no real emotion… just talking and I was just listening like his child…

“Jerry, there are many religions in the world… those that know me and those that don’t know me. Those that don’t know me are not ‘of’ me. If they not for me they are against me. I am for everyone to drink as the most pure water. I want the world to drink of me. All religions must join together under my name Jerry. See what you can do.”

Wow, see what I can do? God never really asked me to DO something before… I wouldn’t have any idea where to start. I didn’t talk, I just listened… my heart beat strong as I realized god wanted me to DO something. Jesus! How can I do something???

I went downstairs and had my coffee and cigarette. I don’t smoke much but I was still a bit shaken. In fact, I’m shaking now!

When Jimmy Swagart told me “the lord works in mysterious ways Jerry”, he wasn’t lying. Of course. The ways are a mystery to me. How does it expect me to convert the World?

What do we have – 7 billion people by now? Should I email them God? SMS? Blog and send links? I don’t know. I’m at a loss. In fact, I’ve been sitting here for 3 hours and 45 minutes smoking and eating nutter butter cookies while I figure out a starting point.

Aren’t there like a few hundred MILLION muslims? A BILLION Hindus? Hare Krishnas and Maharajas and everything else. Buddhists! How many Buddhists in China, Vietnam, India, Thailand, and Hong Kong? Another BILLION? Don’t the Buddhists’ believe that they ARE GOD? How do I convince them not to believe in themselves or their experience?

God, you gave us this mind… this logic… and we all believe things – that were handed to us and that we grew up believing without question. I believe my mom is a good person. I believe my GOD is you.

I don’t even think we’re in the majority as far as religions or believers go. Again, I might be wrong. How do I change someone’s beliefs that grew up believing something their whole lives??? Believing something that their FATHER or MOTHER told them… those kinds of things are not easily done.

How would someone convince ME to disbelieve in GOD? Impossible! HA! What a joke that would be. But, this was no joke. God said it.

I need to think for a while and no amount of writing is going to resolve this. I hope he doesn’t ask me anything else or remind me anytime soon.

I don’t really feel so well…

Jerry 😐

About Jerry

Mississippi born and raised. I've studied many religions and read the bible through a couple of times. I have a fervent need to share GOD's message since it made itself known to me. This blog is to reveal God's word and daily messages I get from God my savior. NOTE: Well it was for that anyway...
This entry was posted in belief in god, Christian numbers, Daily Message, Daily Word, God, God Talk, God's Daily Word, God's Instructions, God's Message, talking to god, Uncategorized, world religions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to God said, “All religions must join together under my name”

  1. Maria Toth says:

    Sounds like you’ve been thinking alot! 🙂
    Every blessing
    Maria in the UK
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

  2. Jim says:

    Have great time blogging! thanks for leaving a comment on my site

  3. Jerry says:

    thanks Maria – I wish you all the blessing that ever were! More than that! Every blessing that Everybody that EVERLIVED has EVER THOUGHT OF!

    Jim – I’m having the best time – the time of my life sharing the good word of God with everyone that I come in contact with! Blogging is great! –Jerry

  4. Jerry, here’s what you’ve got to do. It’s a multi-faceted approach because there is no single method that will reach everybody.

    1. Get onto mass-emailing. While it’s not 100% effective, “one man’s spam is another man’s enlightenment”.

    2. Try to attract a celebrity to your cause. While they don’t necessarily come cheap, a Paris or Lindsay or Britney endorsement is sure to generate traffic.

    3. Draw some cartoons depicting other religions’ holy leaders in a bad light. This is sure to bring worldwide attention from those other religions. There may be a side-effect of violent retribution though, so you may want to consider hiring a bodyguard – unless “it” can provide you some divine protection. You could always ask.

    4. Try to get Vatican endorsement. Unless I’m mistaken, very few people have actually spoken to God. Moses was one of the last ones wasn’t he? You may have what Catholics would call a “miracle”, but they’d need to apply some checks before they granted official miracle status. I hear it’s only a formality though.

    Best of luck. You’ve hooked me.

  5. diana says:

    If you’re serious you’re just nuts and if you have really read the Bible then you are also blaspheming.

  6. Jerry says:

    Dear Ms. Diana, I haven’t called you any names for what you believe and seem to be serious about. I could make up names for you, but what is the point? You are neither here nor there. If I am nuts then would God abandon me? Do you not talk to people with mental issues Diana? The proper phrasing in America is “Person with a disability” or, “Mentally challenged.” I think maybe you are insensitive to people that are different from you… and God said, “I sent my son to eat with the whores and have communion with the drunkards, the imbeciles, and the unrighteous.”

    Perhaps you should seek these people out and stop surrounding yourself with those that pat your back and make you feel good about what you’re doing with your life. Blessed Be, Jerry

  7. diana says:

    I’m not talking about mental disability, I’m talking about deliberately deceiving yourself for no apparent reason. I am sorry you sense insensitivity in my words. If you’re talking about the Righteous Son who came to heal the sick, yes he healed me too. I say you blaspheme because he is the one you belittle when you preach a message absolutely contradictory to his word. Calling me Ms. Diana doesn’t make you look humble or respectful. If you didn’t claim to be a christian I wouldn’t be talking to you this way, but it’s written when you see a brother in sin, rebuke him, and if he repents, forgive him. It’s up to you to take my words as just plain rudeness or as something that could make you stop contradicting the word and start walking in his ways. Test the spirits that teach you, says the Bible. I don’t doubt that you hear all that you hear, but be wise and learn whether these could really be commandments from God.

  8. Archangel Melanie says:

    I have an important message for you. Please read and pass it along. I have a message to tell you about Revelation. The message is from God, Jesus and the Holy Ghost respectively sent in the Spring of 2006. It is about the meaning of First is Last and Last is First . The message is this:
    In the morning I go to Heaven. In the afternoon I live my life. In the evening I die, death. What does this mean? In other words this means Birth is Last and Last is Birth. To understand this don’t think from point A to point B. Think of this as a continuous circle of life. Birth, Life, Death, Birth. God also said that Judgment will be before Birth in Heaven. As birth on Earth is painful so will birth in Heaven. It is possible that this message was delivered by one of God’s Angels. Yes, God has recently made contact and he sent a messenger. Spread this message along, just like a chain letter. OH, one more thing of interest. Did you know that Mike Douglas Died on his Birthday? Archangel Melanie 😉

  9. Archangel Melanie says:

    Jesus also talked about John F. Kennedy. God saw who shot JFK. The man that shot the president in Dallas, Texas way back in 1963 was a policeman. He was hiding behind a tree waiting for the president to drive toward him. The letters in his name are F. Ritter. I think the reason why Jesus gave out his information is so that you would believe that the message above is a recent message. Sent in the Spring of 2006.

  10. Archangel Melanie says:

    Jerry, I kind of don’t believe God talked to you. Sorry man. God does not talk or sing in the shower. All messages to Earth have to go through me first anyway. ;-(

  11. Archangel Melanie says:

    Diana, Here’s your bible back. I think you dropped it. It opened right up to the verse Luke 12:1where it says “Try to be nice to others’ and Revelation 2:1 “Don’t quote blasphemy to Jerry”. Rev 1:7 -Diana is being Judgmental.

  12. whatever says:

    first of all I don’t belive god talked to you. Second, if god did speak to you he wouldn’t ask you to change people. Who are you to question his work.

    If you want a better world than start with yourself, if everybody would do that then there wouldn’t be any problems.

    P.S: If you ask me the bible is BS. It wasn’t written by Jesus but by people who wanted to control others, and geuss what, they succeeded.

  13. william says:

    Jerry,

    It strikes me that a message from God would only be authentic if it *did* ask you to do something.

    The message from god that I try to follow asks practitioners to do a lot!
    http://www.newmessagefromgod.org

    William

  14. tommy williams says:

    I need a soul

  15. Melanie Stefine says:

    In 2007, God has this to say:

    We each die in succession, then we are born on the same day.

  16. Melanie Stefine says:

    God first talked to me in a series of Dreams. He did not ask me to do anything. Want to or not, I did have to listen.
    I never heard anything in the shower. Like what you heard:

    All religions must join together under my name Jerry. See what you can do.”

    I agree this could be something that God would say. What he told me is, that he disagrees in a number of places with all of them. Many have been deceived by false prophets. He does not pick on any one religion or Church. Most all have been deceived. Then I would doubt that he would say, “See what you can do, Jerry”.
    Now the reason I say that is, “Did God ever give you something you asked for?” He does not ask you for anything either. It is your choice.

  17. Jerry says:

    Hard to know whether god ever gave me anything I asked for… Sometimes I got things I asked for in the past (I’ve stopped asking). But is that because of regular statistical probability or because I asked? Believers in god attribute it to god. Disbelievers? To statistical prob. One can attribute it to a pet or a pencil, there’s really no difference in that and god except your pet and pencil are MORE real.

    You can see them right? You can touch them. You can interact with them.

    How people can attribute good things that happen to a god they can’t see I don’t understand.

    Melanie – I have to admit that I’m lost reading your last four lines. I haven’t a clue what you’re saying or asking because it doesn’t all fit together. Ask god for some clarification so you can put forth speech that is ridiculously clear so the world can understand you first of all.
    😉

  18. Melanie Stefine says:

    Hi Jerry, sorry what I wrote wasn’t that clear. I came back to make a correction to the meaning of First is Last and Last is First. The meaning is that Birth is Last and Birth is First.

    This message is saying that you haven’t been born yet.

  19. Chris says:

    Why do you all choose to argue with eachother?

  20. Melanie Stefine says:

    Here is one small piece of proof.

    Like I said earlier, the Holy Spirit talked to me, besides his message about First is Last and Last is First, he had something to say about “Who Killed JFK”. Christ tells me that the man who shot JFK is a policeman. He also tells me the name of the shooter, but it is in a jumbled word. The word is “Fritters”. I see the name F. Ritter right off so I think that is the name of the killer. Now God has lots of other messages for me to figure out, so I put “who Killed JFK” on the back burner for over a year. A year or more later , just recently, I have more time to look for F. Ritter. I can’t find a policeman with that name who lived in Dallas, Texas in 1963. So I am searching for information about who killed JFK and there is a picture of a policeman by the name of JD Tippit. Now Tippit kind of looks like Ritter. Now I unjumble the letters of Ritter to TIRRET. Now TIRRET looks more like TIPPIT. Now I make the R’s stand at attention, I get TIPPET. One problem is that the I and the E are not the same. So I do some research on the family name TIPPIT. Turns out that in the late 1800’s JD Tippit’s grandfather changed their name from Tippett to Tippit. So the next step I change the E to I. So Tippet is now Tippit.
    Now I have FS Tippit and JD Tippit. The first two initials are not the same. Next I go to Wikipedia there I find; “Some thought that J. D. stood for Jefferson Davis. However JD does not stand for anything. That means his name is just J D. So the initials F S, do not stand for anything. I just have two initials that do not stand for anything. Are you following me?

    Next what does FRITTERS mean. If your following my thinking here, God is going to tell you what happened to JD Tippit after he was shot. Fritters are a dough that is deep fried. Bread also means body, like in the last super Christ takes the bread and says this is my body. Look in the dictionary, PIT means HELL. TIP means money paid, gratuity. There are other meanings to.

    JD Tippits body (dough) is placed in the deep fryer (lake of fire). Now I think this clue (Fritters) was ingenius. After all God came up with it. I think he does have a sense of humor too. Kids now have a new game to play. They can play God. Pilsbury dough boy fry’s in the lake of fire. You get HELL! fry baby fry!

    If you think this is just crazy. Remember I am just the messenger. Jesus is the one that had to talk about JFK. So he had a reason for doing that. Chirst is telling you who killed the president so that you will believe that his messages are from God. Remember only God knows who killed JFK. He told me and I am telling you. I had forgotten about the case years ago. This is a cold case now, it been 45 year since the shooting. Nov. 22 is the anniversary.

    I also read the part about giving false prophesy. God says false prophets go to Hell or something like that. I only repeat what God told me. Now what I wrote above is from God. He told me who killed JFK in 2006. The above is not a lie or a joke and I am going to HEAVEN without fear.

    Before I forget. Gods messeges usually have more than one meaning. F S could also stand for “Fence Shooter”.

    Who are the co-conspirators? Turns out that there are two policemen named Tippit, and one other Tippett working in the Dallas police Department that same year(1963). Back to the clue word Fritters. That is plural, you know about plural. We have two fritters. The co-conspirators name is Gayle M. Tippit.

    Now the Dallas Police Departtment obviously covered up and framed Oswald. He was the Patsy. They did it cause it is very possible that one of the other police officers rushing to the scene saw Tippet fleeing the scene carrying a rifle. They covered it up because of the embarrassment of one of their own was the man that killed JFK? And the Warren commission must have also figured that out so they stuck with the Dallas Dept. story saying that it was Oswald. It could have been a National embarrassment. Now if you look at the evidence like I did. It is easy to see that the DAllas Police Dept tampered with the evidence over and over again. And they did a very bad job of it too.

    Now this is my opinion, not Gods. I think God is behind the creation of the Internet. I could never have been able to figure out a lot of his messages without the use of the Internet. People on the Net have been a big help to me. God talks to other people too, they just don’t know it. God let me know it was him.

    This is proof because it is impossible for any one to do what I did with the clue word FRITTERS. I made it look easy. I can do that over and over again in all of God’s messages. It is impossible for anyone to do what I do.

    God Messenger, Melaine

  21. Melanie Stefine says:

    People argue because they don’t agree with each other. Now God does not agree with any of you. Example 1: The following is a true statement but everyone will disagree with it. The Statement is:

    “If you believe that Jesus died for you, You are a Pagan.” – (End of Statement)

    The proof is in logic. HUMAN SACRIFICE is a Pagan Practice. Pagans killed people to appease their diety. The Church incorporated this concept when they made up the New Testament. So they wrote Jesus died on the cross for your sins. Believe in Jesus and you will be saved. That is nonsense. God pointed that out to me. Really why would someone as intelligent as God need a human sacrifice. The fact is, he doesn’t. Most all Churches are nothing more than a newly revised Pagan religion.

    God is very real and most all of you have been decieved. You have been decieved by false prophets. The deception is so great that it can not be put out from under foot. Further more God himself says that you do not have to believe in Jesus or God to go to Heaven. Atheists can go to Heaven. That is the word of God.

Leave a Reply

