God really DID talk to me once…

One time as I was laying on the bed in my small apartment in Tampa, Florida I heard a voice…  no lie…

it said, “Alex needs teaching”

I said, WHAT?  What the he** was that???

No answer.

I said, WHAT was that?

No answer.

Hmm.

I sat and thought what it could mean. Alex as my my wife some years before that.  I hadn’t heard from or spoken to her, wrote her, nothing in a very long time…  she needs teaching? Teaching what?

I couldn’t figure it out… then…

“SEE WHAT YOU CAN DO”

I said, WHAT THE HEL* was that!?

See what I can do?  What the he** am I gonna do. She’s in British Columbia, Canada OR she’s still in France boning that French Photographer – Patrick Demarchelier or something like that…. I think she eventually married him and had kids with him.

So, I ignored it… what good was a message I couldn’t make sense of?

See, that’s typical of God – and part of the reason I don’t believe he’s a good or smart god in particular. What the he** good is that message?

It was lost on me. Should have told someone else.

A god that doesn’t make a decent effort to get anything done… to even communicate … what good is that god?

I don’t need that kind of god… the world doesn’t either.

I gotta find me a new god…  this one isn’t up to par for the course…

About Jerry

Mississippi born and raised. I've studied many religions and read the bible through a couple of times. I have a fervent need to share GOD's message since it made itself known to me. This blog is to reveal God's word and daily messages I get from God my savior. NOTE: Well it was for that anyway...
This entry was posted in God and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

