It’s a Farked Life! I believe it too…

I just found a blog that seems to be what I’ve been looking for…

It’s a Farked Life!

“And on the 8th day god said, “You’re ALL FARKED!”

ha! I like that for some reason.

God has stopped talking to me and I’m playing the same game – I’m not talking either. What’s the point? We’ve got a few million people that believe talking to god is getting them somewhere – or they have hope that it will. I don’t have that hope. It’s over, finished, through with. God doesn’t talk or listen I don’t think…

This blog has been changed to “MikeFook.com” – some of the old articles appear to have been copied over to the new fook blog. Some got lost in the move.

About Jerry

Mississippi born and raised. I've studied many religions and read the bible through a couple of times. I have a fervent need to share GOD's message since it made itself known to me. This blog is to reveal God's word and daily messages I get from God my savior. NOTE: Well it was for that anyway...
This entry was posted in belief in god, christianity, Commandments, Daily Message, Daily Word, Doubt, God, God's Daily Word, is god listening?, life's lessons, Where are you?, wisdom and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a Farked Life! I believe it too…

  1. Robin says:

    Happy Gobble Gobble day.
    I recently felt like you’re feeling. I didn’t believe it either until I got saved. (6 months ago at the age of 55.) That is also when I first felt the Power of Prayer. I’ve always heard about it but never blieved it until I experienced it myself.
    It took me 43 yrs to know > > > whatever I pray for, can also happen in His/God’s time, not in mine.
    Patience is what we need to pray for as well as strength to be able to endure what we are about to receive. We need to thank God for showing us the Miracles we have already seen in our own life that have led us up to this day of our life.

    May you continue to pray and TRUST Jesus for he REALLY is your best friend. Believe in him. He will show you the way. He is always with you whether you acknowledge Him or not.
    May you be given the Spiritual Food you’re needing in order to serve our Father in Heaven.

    You Are Loved

    (((HUGs)))

Leave a Reply

