Gravity – Part of God’s Great Plan

I haven’t heard any one but myself gripe about this.

Gravity. It’s kicking our ass from the time we’re born – and it never lets up. Gravity is inescapable.

It’s not just that we have gravity. In this current setup it’s nice to have some. We all stay more or less on the same plane – separated by hills, floors of buildings, or airplanes and helicopters. Everything sticks to the ground so we don’t have to fly around looking for it all the time. If we put something down – it’s there when we go look for it – not 760 feet vertically about the house.

So in some sense – gravity works.

Now, whatever idiot implemented gravity in it’s current form here on earth – well, is an idiot.

I weight 176 lbs. That’s 175 lbs more than I need to weigh in order to stick to the ground.

Why in the HELL do we all weigh so much?

Weighing so much makes us work VERY hard and eat VERY MUCH of the world’s VERY SCARCE resources.

If I weighed 1 lb, in order to move myself around the entire day I might use 50 calories. Maybe less. I could eat 50 calories in a few celery sticks. Bang – done with caloric needs for the day. Pop a vitamin to get the vitamins the body needs and I’m good to go.

Water is one of the heaviest things on earth. Heavier than all gases. Heavier than many solids. Heavier than many liquids.

Why in the HELL are we filled with water-based blood?

Who made this up? This is a horrorshow once you start looking at it.

Am I off-base here? Has anyone thought of this stuff before? Don’t say you have – I Googled it and nobody is talking about it but me and Mike Fook.

There is a place in hell for me and my friends… Morrissey

About Jerry

Mississippi born and raised. I've studied many religions and read the bible through a couple of times. I have a fervent need to share GOD's message since it made itself known to me. This blog is to reveal God's word and daily messages I get from God my savior. NOTE: Well it was for that anyway...
This entry was posted in God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gravity – Part of God’s Great Plan

  1. yups!
    Nothing happens by accident !

Leave a Reply

