Dog Ripped to Shreds in Front of Wife and Baby

My wife just knocked on the door to my home office here and cracked the door.

“Honey, a dog was just hit by a car out front… can you come and do something?”

I got up and went down to see it – my wife was walking our baby right there on the road when 2 dogs were chasing each other, playing grab-ass or whatever dogs play, and the black dog must have been lost in oblivion and ran right under the wheels of a passing (speeding as usual) car. We had a dog hit two nights ago that died instantly.

I heard a yelp just before I looked around the garage to the street to see, what was once black dog, ripped wide open from shoulder to tail and all the innards exposed. It wasn’t moving. It would pass in minutes, there was nothing I could do – and nothing I wanted to do. I don’t believe in keeping animals, or people, alive longer than they’re going to live really. If it’s something that can be knocked out easily – like a staph infection or something – yeah, I’ll take medicine for it. If I’m diagnosed with brain cancer – don’t bother with the heroics… just let me die as painlessly as possible.

This dog’s day was TODAY and it’s sad to me (but life) that my wife and daughter had to see it.

Thanks god for the seemingly random chaos that ensues with accidents on earth. Scaffolding broke, killing two guys in Bangkok a week back. Two nights ago a dog was hit by a car in the exact same spot as this dog. This dog today was ripped wide open and no doubt had severe internal injuries, spinal cord farked, and who knows what else.

Thanks god for the ridiculous way you set everything up here.

The book I am writing about your heinous ways is called,

“The Givens”.

I’m still writing “Kicking Life’s Ass!” and that will be another few days. Then I’ll get back into writing The Givens. The outline is 80% done. Just need to finalize a few branches of it

About Jerry

Mississippi born and raised. I've studied many religions and read the bible through a couple of times. I have a fervent need to share GOD's message since it made itself known to me. This blog is to reveal God's word and daily messages I get from God my savior. NOTE: Well it was for that anyway...
This entry was posted in God, life's lessons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

